Mikael Andersson

Regionchef m⁴

Växel: +46 (0)10 1901600
Direkt: +46 (0)10 1901602
Mejl: mikael.andersson@m4.nu
LinkedIn: Mikael Andersson

Mikael Karlsson

Regionchef m⁴

Växel: +46 (0)10 1901600
Direkt: +46 (0)10 1901601
Mobil: +46 (0)70 5206885
Mejl: mikael.karlsson@m4.nu
LinkedIn: Mikael Karlsson

Josefin Henriksson

Ekonomiansvarig på m⁴

Växel: +46 (0)10 1901600
Mobil: +46 (0)73 9368511
Mejl: josefin.henriksson@m4.nu
LinkedIn: Josefin Henriksson

Roger

Roger Sorsa

Regionchef m⁴ Syd

Växel: +46 (0)10 1901600
Direkt: +46 (0)10 1901606
Mobil: +46 (0)70 1849829
Mejl: roger.sorsa@m4.nu
LinkedIn: Roger Sorsa

Christopher Löfgren

Konsultchef & Ansvarig in-house/projekt m⁴ Väst

Växel: +46 (0)10 1901600
Mobil: +46 (0)70 6911100
Mejl: christopher.lofgren@m4.nu
Linkedin: Christopher Löfgren

Henrik

Henrik Tiinus

Affärsområdesansvarig Elektronik & Mjukvara m⁴ Syd

Växel: +46 (0)10 1901600
Mobil: +46 (0)70 273 62 60
Mejl: henrik.tiinus@m4.nu
Linkedin: Henrik Tiinus

Fia Torstensson

Administratör m⁴

Direkt: +46 (0)10 190 16 07
Växel: +46 (0)10 190 16 00
Mejl: fia.torstensson@m4.nu
LinkedIn: Fia Torstensson

Erik Fogelberg

Regionchef m⁴ Väst

Direkt: +46 (0)70 7308136
Växel: +46 (0)10 190 16 00
Mejl: erik.fogelberg@m4.nu
LinkedIn: Erik Fogelberg

Robin Torninger

Konsultchef m⁴ Väst

Direkt: +46 (0)70 9736860
Växel: +46 (0)10 190 16 00
Mail: robin.torninger@m4.nu
LinkedIn: Robin Torninger

Våra kontor

m4 solutions AB
Linjegatan 3B
302 50 Halmstad
Tel +46 (0)10-190 16 00

Kontaktperson: Mikael Andersson

m4 solutions väst AB
Bror Nilssons gata 5
417 55 Göteborg
Tel: +46 (0)10-190 16 00

Kontaktperson: Erik Fogelberg

m4 solutions syd AB
Skeppsbron 2
211 20 Malmö
Tel: +46 (0)10-190 16 00

Kontaktperson: Roger Sorsa