Mikael Andersson

Regional Manager, m⁴

Switchboard: +46 (0)10 190 16 00
Direct Number: +46 (0)10 190 16 02
E-mail: mikael.andersson@m4.nu
LinkedIn: Mikael Andersson

Christopher Löfgren

In house/Project Responsible, m⁴

Switchboard: +46 (0)10 190 16 00
Direct number: +46 (0)10 190 16 03
E-mail: christopher.lofgren@m4.nu
Linkedin: Christopher Löfgren

Roger

Roger Sorsa

Regional Manager, m⁴ South

Switchboard: +46 (0)10 190 16 00
Direct number: +46 (0)10 190 16 06
Cell number: +46 (0)70 184 98 29
E-mail: roger.sorsa@m4.nu
LinkedIn: Roger Sorsa

Henrik

Henrik Tiinus

Business Area Manager – Electronics & Software m⁴ South

Switchboard: +46 (0)10 190 16 00
Cell number: +46 (0)70 273 62 60
E-mail: henrik.tiinus@m4.nu
Linkedin:
Henrik Tiinus

Erik Fogelberg

Regional Manager, m⁴ West

Switchboard: +46 (0)10 190 16 00
Direct number:
+46 (0)70 730 81 36
E-mail: erik.fogelberg@m4.nu
LinkedIn: Erik Fogelberg

Robin Torninger

Consultant Manager m⁴ West

Switchboard: +46 (0)10 190 16 00
Direct number:
+46 (0)70 973 68 60
E-mail: robin.torninger@m4.nu
LinkedIn: Robin Torninger

Magnus Koch-Schmidt

Regional Manager, m⁴ Mälardalen

Switchboard: +46 (0)10 190 16 00
Direct Number: +46 (0)10 190 16 12
Cell number: +46 (0)76 763 63 66
E-mail: magnus.ks@m4.nu
LinkedIn:
Magnus Koch Schmidt

Mikael Karlsson

Consultant Manager m⁴ Mälardalen

Switchboard: +46 (0)10 190 16 00
Direct number: +46 (0)10 190 16 01
Cell number: +46 (0)70 520 68 85
E-mail: mikael.karlsson@m4.nu
LinkedIn: Mikael Karlsson

Jennie Erhardsson

Finance Manager, m⁴

Switchboard: +46 (0)10 190 16 00
Direct number: +46 (0)10 190 16 11
Cell number: +46 (0)72 644 83 66
E-mail: jennie.erhardsson@m4.nu
LinkedIn:
Jennie Erhardsson

Nina Greiff

Financial Assistant, m⁴

Switchboard: +46 (0)10 190 16 00
Direct number: +46 (0)10 190 16 09
Cell number: +46 (0)72 644 84 39
Mail: nina.greiff@m4.nu

Fia Torstensson

Administrative Manager m⁴

Switchboard: +46 (0)10 190 16 00
Direct number:
+46 (0)10 190 16 07
E-mail: fia.torstensson@m4.nu
LinkedIn: Fia Torstensson

Our Offices:

m4 solutions AB
Linjegatan 3B
302 50 Halmstad
Tel +46 (0)10-190 16 00

Contact person: Mikael Andersson

m4 solutions väst AB
Bror Nilssons gata 5
417 55 Göteborg
Tel: +46 (0)10-190 16 00

Contact person: Erik Fogelberg

m4 solutions syd AB
Skeppsbron 2
211 20 Malmö
Tel: +46 (0)10-190 16 00

Contact person: Roger Sorsa

m4 solutions mälardalen AB
Hälsingegatan 49
113 31 Stockholm
Tel: +46 (0)10-190 16 00

Contact person: Magnus KS