Mikael Andersson

Regional Manager, m⁴

Switchboard: +46 (0)10 1901600
Direct Number: +46 (0)10 1901602
E-mail: mikael.andersson@m4.nu
LinkedIn: Mikael Andersson

Christopher Löfgren

In house/Project Responsible, m⁴

Switchboard: +46 (0)10 1901600
Direct number: +46 (0)10 1901603
E-mail: christopher.lofgren@m4.nu
Linkedin: Christopher Löfgren

Roger

Roger Sorsa

Regional Manager, m⁴ South

Switchboard: +46 (0)10 1901600
Direct number: +46 (0)10 1901606
Cell number: +46 (0)70 1849829
E-mail: roger.sorsa@m4.nu
LinkedIn: Roger Sorsa

Henrik

Henrik Tiinus

Business Area Manager – Electronics & Software m⁴ South

Switchboard: +46 (0)10 1901600
Cell number: +46 (0)70 273 62 60
E-mail: henrik.tiinus@m4.nu
Linkedin:
Henrik Tiinus

Erik Fogelberg

Regional Manager, m⁴ West

Switchboard: +46 (0)10 190 16 00
Direct number:
+46 (0)70 7308136
E-mail: erik.fogelberg@m4.nu
LinkedIn: Erik Fogelberg

Robin Torninger

Consultant Manager m⁴ West

Switchboard: +46 (0)10 190 16 00
Direct number:
+46 (0)70 973 68 60
E-mail: robin.torninger@m4.nu
LinkedIn: Robin Torninger

Coming Soon

Regional Manager, m⁴ Mälardalen

Switchboard: +46 (0)10 1901600
Direct Number:
E-mail:
LinkedIn:

Mikael Karlsson

Consultant Manager m⁴ Mälardalen

Switchboard: +46 (0)10 1901600
Direct number: +46 (0)10 1901601
Cell number: +46 (0)70 5206885
E-mail: mikael.karlsson@m4.nu
LinkedIn: Mikael Karlsson

Jennie Erhardsson

Finance Manager, m⁴

Switchboard: +46 (0)10 1901600
Direct number: +46 (0)10 1901611
Cell number: +46 (0)72 6448366
E-mail: jennie.erhardsson@m4.nu

Nina Greiff

Financial Assistant, m⁴

Switchboard: +46 (0)10 1901600
Direct: +46 (0)10 1901609
Cell number: +46 (0)72 6448439
Mail: nina.greiff@m4.nu

Fia Torstensson

Administrative Manager m⁴

Switchboard +46 (0)10 190 16 00
Direct number:
+46 (0)10 190 16 07
E-mail: fia.torstensson@m4.nu
LinkedIn: Fia Torstensson

Our Offices:

m4 solutions AB
Linjegatan 3B
302 50 Halmstad
Tel +46 (0)10-190 16 00

Contact person: Mikael Andersson

m4 solutions väst AB
Bror Nilssons gata 5
417 55 Göteborg
Tel: +46 (0)10-190 16 00

Contact person: Erik Fogelberg

m4 solutions syd AB
Skeppsbron 2
211 20 Malmö
Tel: +46 (0)10-190 16 00

Contact person: Roger Sorsa

m4 solutions mälardalen AB
Hälsingegatan 49
113 31 Stockholm
Tel: +46 (0)10-190 16 00

Contact person: Mikael Karlsson