Mikael Andersson

Regionchef m⁴

Växel: +46 (0)10 190 16 00
Direkt: +46 (0)10 190 16 02
Mejl: mikael.andersson@m4.nu
LinkedIn: Mikael Andersson

Roger

Roger Sorsa

Regionchef m⁴ Syd

Växel: +46 (0)10 190 16 00
Direkt: +46 (0)10 190 16 06
Mobil: +46 (0)70 184 98 29
Mejl: roger.sorsa@m4.nu
LinkedIn: Roger Sorsa

Henrik

Henrik Tiinus

Affärsområdesansvarig Elektronik & Mjukvara m⁴ Syd

Växel: +46 (0)10 190 16 00
Mobil: +46 (0)70 273 62 60
Mejl: henrik.tiinus@m4.nu
Linkedin: Henrik Tiinus

Mikael Karlsson

Regionchef m⁴ Väst

Växel: +46 (0)10 190 16 00
Direkt: +46 (0)10 190 16 01
Mobil: +46 (0)70 520 68 85
Mejl: mikael.karlsson@m4.nu
LinkedIn: Mikael Karlsson

Jenny Olofsson

Konsultchef m⁴ Väst

Växel: +46 (0)10 190 16 00
Direkt:
+46 (0)10 190 16 08
Mobil: +46 (0)70 199 30 32
Mejl: jenny.olofsson@m4.nu
LinkedIn:
Jenny Olofsson

Magnus Koch-Schmidt

Regionchef m⁴ Mälardalen

Växel: +46 (0)10 190 16 00
Direkt:
+46 (0)10 190 16 12
Mobil: +46 (0)76 763 63 66
Mejl: magnus.ks@m4.nu
LinkedIn: Magnus Koch Schmidt

Amanda Rydin

Konsultchef m⁴

Växel: +46 (0)10 190 16 00
Direkt: +46 (0)10 190 16 13
Mejl: amanda.rydin@m4.nu
Linkedin: Amanda Rydin

Jennie Erhardsson

Ekonomiansvarig på m⁴

Växel: +46 (0)10 190 16 00
Direkt: +46 (0)10 190 16 11
Mobil: +46 (0)72 644 83 66
Mejl: jennie.erhardsson@m4.nu
LinkedIn: Jennie Erhardsson

Våra kontor

m4 solutions AB
Linjegatan 3B
302 50 Halmstad
Tel +46 (0)10-190 16 00

Kontaktperson: Mikael Andersson

m4 solutions väst AB
Bror Nilssons gata 5
417 55 Göteborg
Tel: +46 (0)10-190 16 00

Kontaktperson: Mikael Karlsson

m4 solutions syd AB
Skeppsbron 2
211 20 Malmö
Tel: +46 (0)10-190 16 00

Kontaktperson: Roger Sorsa

m4 solutions mälardalen AB
Hälsingegatan 49
113 31 Stockholm
Tel: +46 (0)10-190 16 00

Kontaktperson: Magnus KS