Mikael Andersson

Regionchef m⁴

Växel: +46 (0)10 190 16 00
Direkt: +46 (0)10 190 16 02
Mejl: mikael.andersson@m4.nu
LinkedIn: Mikael Andersson

Christopher Löfgren

Ansvarig in-house/projekt m⁴

Växel: +46 (0)10 190 16 00
Direkt: +46 (0)10 190 16 03
Mejl: christopher.lofgren@m4.nu
Linkedin: Christopher Löfgren

Roger

Roger Sorsa

Regionchef m⁴ Syd

Växel: +46 (0)10 190 16 00
Direkt: +46 (0)10 190 16 06
Mobil: +46 (0)70 184 98 29
Mejl: roger.sorsa@m4.nu
LinkedIn: Roger Sorsa

Henrik

Henrik Tiinus

Affärsområdesansvarig Elektronik & Mjukvara m⁴ Syd

Växel: +46 (0)10 190 16 00
Mobil: +46 (0)70 273 62 60
Mejl: henrik.tiinus@m4.nu
Linkedin: Henrik Tiinus

Erik Fogelberg

Regionchef m⁴ Väst

Växel: +46 (0)10 190 16 00
Direkt:
+46 (0)70 730 81 36
Mejl: erik.fogelberg@m4.nu
LinkedIn: Erik Fogelberg

Robin Torninger

Konsultchef m⁴ Väst

Växel: +46 (0)10 190 16 00
Direkt:
+46 (0)70 973 68 60
Mail: robin.torninger@m4.nu
LinkedIn: Robin Torninger

Magnus Koch-Schmidt

Regionchef m⁴ Mälardalen

Växel: +46 (0)10 190 16 00
Direkt:
+46 (0)10 190 16 12
Mobil: +46 (0)76 763 63 66
Mejl: magnus.ks@m4.nu
LinkedIn: Magnus Koch Schmidt

Mikael Karlsson

Konsultchef m⁴ Mälardalen

Växel: +46 (0)10 190 16 00
Direkt: +46 (0)10 190 16 01
Mobil: +46 (0)70 520 68 85
Mejl: mikael.karlsson@m4.nu
LinkedIn: Mikael Karlsson

Jennie Erhardsson

Ekonomiansvarig på m⁴

Växel: +46 (0)10 190 16 00
Direkt: +46 (0)10 190 16 11
Mobil: +46 (0)72 644 83 66
Mejl: jennie.erhardsson@m4.nu
LinkedIn: Jennie Erhardsson

Nina Greiff

Ekonomiassistent på m⁴

Växel: +46 (0)10 190 16 00
Direktl: +46 (0)10 190 16 09
Mobil: +46 (0)72 644 84 39
Mejl: nina.greiff@m4.nu

Fia Torstensson

Administratör m⁴

Växel: +46 (0)10 190 16 00
Direkt:
+46 (0)10 190 16 07
Mejl: fia.torstensson@m4.nu
LinkedIn: Fia Torstensson

Våra kontor

m4 solutions AB
Linjegatan 3B
302 50 Halmstad
Tel +46 (0)10-190 16 00

Kontaktperson: Mikael Andersson

m4 solutions väst AB
Bror Nilssons gata 5
417 55 Göteborg
Tel: +46 (0)10-190 16 00

Kontaktperson: Erik Fogelberg

m4 solutions syd AB
Skeppsbron 2
211 20 Malmö
Tel: +46 (0)10-190 16 00

Kontaktperson: Roger Sorsa

m4 solutions mälardalen AB
Hälsingegatan 49
113 31 Stockholm
Tel: +46 (0)10-190 16 00

Kontaktperson: Magnus KS